top of page

Real Reflection Takes Time


Ok. So, I've been home for a little while. Jumping back into my life was a bit more painful than I expected. Jet lag and major work demands do not play nicely together!

I've avoided making a "sum-it-up" kinda post because I'm not sure yet what to say. I miss my new friends and exploring the culture, but at the same time, I am glad to be home although I'm dismayed by news headlines.

I have been taking time to think about what I've learned. I think most people that ask about the experience are wanting simple answers, cute antidotes, and meme worthy photos....but it was SO MUCH MORE! So, so much more. Hang with me while I try to sort it out. I promise, that sum-it-up post is coming......


Meanwhile, you can check out my trip pictures and some random Facebook posts here: https://www.facebook.com/nbctjenn


Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page