top of page

Ugg....Technology issues!

So, I chose Wix because it is easy and makes beautiful sites AND it there is a mobile app for my phone. Downside, I can make text updates, but apparently I can't manage the site or post photos. Consulting the help I found I should be able to update and add photos directly BUT the app KEEPS CRASHING! So, until I can get access to a computer, I will make text only updates. I created a Facebook page just for photos. So much for pure and simple! Here's the link .


Another let down. Loading the plane in Japan, dropped my Lifestraw bottle ON CARPET with a neoprene cover on it and the bottom split! Water went everywhere! I'm hoping to find a bottom to fit the straw top. Ugg!


OH! And happy 76th birthday Mom! I hope its a good one! Miss you Mama!







Update: I ended up deleting the app and reinstalling it. That solved most of the problems I was having. At least now I can post pictures! Still wish I had my laptop. Going back to the old rule: NEVER leave home without at least one laptop....EVER!



Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Archive
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Us
  • Facebook Basic Square
  • Twitter Basic Square
  • Google+ Basic Square
bottom of page